_P5A7173.jpg

Dorothy Clarkstone has provided legal services to the Alberni Valley for 25 years. In 2016, Matthew Dearin partnered with Dorothy and they formed Clarkstone & Dearin Notary Corporation. As Notary Publics, we  practice in non-contentious areas of law, such as Real Estate Conveyancing, Wills and Estate Planning, and Personal (Incapacity) Planning.

 
_P5A7128.jpg

Dorothy Clarkstone Notary Public

dorothy@dclarkstone.ca

_P5A7133-Edit.jpg

Matthew Dearin Notary Public

matt@dclarkstone.ca

_P5A7160-Edit.jpg

Linda Hiltunen

Conveyancer

linda@dclarkstone.ca

_P5A7147.jpg

Terien Ralla Conveyancer

terien@dclarkstone.ca

_P5A7151.jpg

Pamela Schneider Conveyancer

pam@dclarkstone.ca

_P5A7155.jpg

Amanda Stephens Conveyancer

amanda@dclarkstone.ca

_P5A7143-Edit.jpg

Kim McHale Office Manager

kim@dclarkstone.ca

_P5A7142.jpg

Deanna Goundan Receptionist

deanna@dclarkstone.ca